Introducing our Bio Serve Team

Management

Management

NamePositionEmail
Robert Palmer Managing Director / Senior Technician rpalmer@bioserve.co.nz

Accounts

Accounts

NamePositionEmail
Neil Whalen Accountant nwhalen@bioserve.co.nz
Sally Davidson Accounts Assistant accounts@bioserve.co.nz

Sales Team

Sales Team

NamePositionEmail
Bronwyn Hawthorn Sales Representative bhawthorn@bioserve.co.nz
Mehdy Farzaneh Sales Representative / Support Engineer mfarzaneh@bioserve.co.nz

Bio Medical Service Team

NamePositionEmail
Stanley D’Souza Senior Technician stan@bioserve.co.nz
Ali Sarwar Technician asarwar@bioserve.co.nz
Yanal Hatoqay Technician yhatoqay@bioserve.co.nz

Customer Services

 PhoneEmail
Customer Service Call Centre (09) 846 4802 sales@bioserve.co.nz

Marketing

Marketing

NamePositionEmail
Donna Howden Marketing & Admin Assistant dhowden@bioserve.co.nz

Warehouse and Dispatch

Warehouse & Dispatch

NameEmail
JP Fellowes shipping@bioserve.co.nz
Willie Vitolio shipping@bioserve.co.nz