Introducing our Bio Serve Team

Management

Management

NamePositionEmail
Robert Palmer Managing Director / Senior Technician rpalmer@bioserve.co.nz

Accounts

Accounts

NamePositionEmail
Neil Whalen Accountant nwhalen@bioserve.co.nz
Sally Davidson Accounts Assistant accounts@bioserve.co.nz

Sales Team

Bio Serve Sales Team 2020

NamePositionEmail
Katrina Pinchen Dental Sales Specialist kpinchen@bioserve.co.nz
Bronwyn Hawthorn Sales Manager bhawthorn@bioserve.co.nz

Biomedical Service Team

Bio Serve Biomedical Team 2019

NamePositionEmail
Farhang Ramezanifar Biomedical Engineer farhang@bioserve.co.nz
Stanley D’Souza Senior Technician stan@bioserve.co.nz
Sevil Azari Assistant Engineer sevil@bioserve.co.nz
Mandeep Kaur Biomedical Technician mkaur@bioserve.co.nz

Customer Service

Bio Serve NZ Customer Services 2019

 PhoneEmail
Naomi Chew-Lit (09) 846 4802 sales@bioserve.co.nz

Marketing

Marketing

NamePositionEmail
Donna Lewis Marketing & Admin Assistant dlewis@bioserve.co.nz

Warehouse and Dispatch

Warehouse & Dispatch

NameEmail
JP Fellowes shipping@bioserve.co.nz
Willie Vitolio shipping@bioserve.co.nz