Introducing our Bio Serve Team

Management

Management

NamePositionEmail
Robert Palmer  Managing Director / Senior Technician  rpalmer@bioserve.co.nz 

 

Accounts

Accounts Admin

NamePositionEmail
Sandra Wakeford  Accounts Administrator  accounts@bioserve.co.nz 

 

Sales

Sales Manager

NamePositionEmail
Bronwyn Hawthorn  Sales Manager  bhawthorn@bioserve.co.nz 

 

Marketing

Marketing

NamePositionEmail
Rhuta Chinchankar  Marketing Assistant  rhuta@bioserve.co.nz 

 

Biomedical Service Team

Service Dept

NamePositionEmail
Farhang Ramezanifar Biomedical Engineer farhang@bioserve.co.nz
Stanley D’Souza Senior Technician stan@bioserve.co.nz
Sevil Azari Assistant Engineer sevil@bioserve.co.nz

 

Customer Service

Customer Services

 NamePhoneEmail
Kerry Roberts  09 846 4802  sales@bioserve.co.nz 

 

Warehouse and Dispatch 

Warehouse

NameEmail
Raphael Schlegel  rschlegel@bioserve.co.nz